Morristown New Jersey Lady Colonials Girls Lacrosse

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

2019 CLINIC Schedule

 

There are 7 CLINIC sessions starting in April-June.  Each session is from 2:00pm until 3:30pm at Simons Field in Morris Plains (2nd graders will practice from 2:30pm-4pm)

 

Sunday, April 7, 2019

First Day of Clinic

Sunday, April 14, 2019

Clinic

Sunday, April 21, 2019

No Clinic Easter

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Clinic

Sunday, May 5, 2019

Clinic

Sunday, May 12, 2019

No Clinic Mother's Day

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Clinic

Sunday, May 26, 2019

No Clinic Memorial Day

Sunday, June 2, 2019

Clinic

Sunday, June 9, 2019

Last Day of Clinic