Morristown New Jersey Lady Colonials Girls Lacrosse

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

REGISTRATION FOR THE 2019 LADY COLONIALS SEASON IS NOW OPEN!!!  

Our program is at an all-time high in terms of partcipants and level of play so tell a friend to register their daughter! 

 

LET'S KEEP IT GOING!

Indoor Peck Schedule
Date Team Start Finish Facility 
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 Girls 3rd-4th Practice 6:00 PM 7:30 PM Peck
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 Girls 7th-8th Practice 7:30 PM 9:00 PM Peck
Thursday, February 14, 2019 Girls 5th-6th Practice 6:00 PM 7:30 PM Peck
Thursday, February 14, 2019 Girls 7th-8th Practice 7:30 PM 9:00 PM Peck
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 Girls 3rd-4th Practice 6:00 PM 7:30 PM Peck
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 Girls 7th-8th Practice 7:30 PM 9:00 PM Peck
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 Girls 5th-6th Practice 6:00 PM 7:30 PM Peck
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 Girls 7th-8th Practice 7:30 PM 9:00 PM Peck
Thursday, February 21, 2019 Girls 3rd-4th Practice 6:00 PM 7:30 PM Peck
Thursday, February 21, 2019 Girls 5th-6th Practice 7:30 PM 9:00 PM Peck
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 Girls 3rd-4th Practice 6:00 PM 7:30 PM Peck
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 Girls 7th-8th Practice 7:30 PM 9:00 PM Peck
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 Girls 3rd-4th Practice 6:00 PM 7:30 PM Peck
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 Girls 5th-6th Practice 7:30 PM 9:00 PM Peck
Thursday, February 28, 2019 Girls 5th-6th Practice 6:00 PM 7:30 PM Peck
Thursday, February 28, 2019 Girls 7th-8th Practice 7:30 PM 9:00 PM Peck
Tuesday, March 05, 2019 Girls 5th-6th Practice 6:00 PM 7:30 PM Peck
Tuesday, March 05, 2019 Girls 7th-8th Practice 7:30 PM 9:00 PM Peck
Wednesday, March 06, 2019 Girls 3rd-4th Practice 6:00 PM 7:30 PM Peck
Wednesday, March 06, 2019 Girls 5th-6th Practice 7:30 PM 9:00 PM Peck
Thursday, March 07, 2019 Girls 3rd-4th Practice 6:00 PM 7:30 PM Peck
Thursday, March 07, 2019 Girls 7th-8th Practice 7:30 PM 9:00 PM Peck
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 Girls 3rd-4th Practice 6:00 PM 7:30 PM Peck
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 Girls 7th-8th Practice 7:30 PM 9:00 PM Peck
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 Girls 3rd-4th Practice 6:00 PM 7:30 PM Peck
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 Girls 5th-6th Practice 7:30 PM 9:00 PM Peck
Thursday, March 14, 2019 Girls 5th-6th Practice 6:00 PM 7:30 PM Peck
Thursday, March 14, 2019 Girls 7th-8th Practice 7:30 PM 9:00 PM Peck
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 Girls 5th-6th Practice 6:00 PM 7:30 PM Peck
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 Girls 7th-8th Practice 7:30 PM 9:00 PM Peck
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 Girls 3rd-4th Practice 6:00 PM 7:30 PM Peck
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 Girls 7th-8th Practice 7:30 PM 9:00 PM Peck
Thursday, March 21, 2019 Girls 3rd-4th Practice 6:00 PM 7:30 PM Peck
Thursday, March 21, 2019 Girls 5th-6th Practice 7:30 PM 9:00 PM Peck
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 Girls 3rd-4th Practice 6:00 PM 7:30 PM Peck
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 Girls 7th-8th Practice 7:30 PM 9:00 PM Peck
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 Girls 5th-6th Practice 6:00 PM 7:30 PM Peck
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 Girls 7th-8th Practice 7:30 PM 9:00 PM Peck
Thursday, March 28, 2019 Girls 3rd-4th Practice 6:00 PM 7:30 PM Peck
Thursday, March 28, 2019 Girls 5th-6th Practice 7:30 PM 9:00 PM Peck
Tuesday, April 02, 2019 Girls 3rd-4th Practice 6:00 PM 7:30 PM Peck
Tuesday, April 02, 2019 Girls 7th-8th Practice 7:30 PM 9:00 PM Peck
Wednesday, April 03, 2019 Girls 5th-6th Practice 6:00 PM 7:30 PM Peck
Wednesday, April 03, 2019 Girls 7th-8th Practice 7:30 PM 9:00 PM Peck
Thursday, April 04, 2019 Girls 3rd-4th Practice 6:00 PM 7:30 PM Peck
Thursday, April 04, 2019 Girls 5th-6th Practice 7:30 PM 9:00 PM Peck

by posted 02/12/2019
Visit Our Online Store

Calendar is loading...